Editorial Team


  1. John R. Sageng, The Game Philosophy Network, Norway

Section Editors

  1. C. Thi Nguyen, Utah Valley University, United States
  2. Rune Klevjer, University of Bergen, Norway
  3. Anita Leirfall, University of Bergen, Norway
  4. Olli Leino, City University Hong Kong, Hong Kong
  5. Dr. Sebastian Möring, University of Potsdam Department for Arts and Media European Media Studies Head-Coordinator of DIGAREC - Digital Games Research Center of the University of Potsdam, Germany
  6. Dr. Daniel Vella
  7. Dr. Mark Silcox, Department of Humanities and Philosophy at the University of Central Oklahoma
  8. Feng Zhu, United Kingdom

ISSN: 2535-4388